Sectieraad

05/09/2018

 

ds. W.A. van Rijn
0223 750478
predikant-bk@pkndenhelder.nl
Predikant
J Koolmw. J. H. Kool-van der Sterre
0223 632257
jhkool@p|anet.nl
Ouderling
Hiddinghdhr. A. G. Hiddingh
0223 633817
aghiddingh@quicknet.nl
Diaken
R Wijkhuizendhr. R. Wijkhuizen
0223 682756
reinierwijkhuizen@gmail.com
Jeugdouderling
Jaap Smtdhr. J. Smit
0223 610986
jaapsmit23@hotmail.com
Diaken
foto-wimdhr. W. Haaksma
0223 623781
w_haaksma@hotmail.com
Diaken
Frieda Lindemanmw. F. C. Lindeman-Witteveen
0223 614041
f.lindeman@ziggo.nl
Ouderling
dhr. G.H. van der Vaart
0223 610076
ghtvandervaart@hetnet.nl
Ouderling
C Rusmw. C. M. Rus
0223 660189
c.rus@quicknet.nl
Ouderling
J v Kalsbeekmw. J. van Kalsbeek
0223 613892
jannievankalsbeek@ziggo.nl
Ouderling/Voorzitter sectieraad
dhr. C.L.T. Okel
0223 622912
fam.okel@ziggo.nl
Diaken
tinekemw. J. de Boer-van der Heide
06-10618864
pastoraatbinnendelinie@pkndenhelder.nl
Ouderling/Coördinator pastoraat
mw. Y.J. Wit- Staalman
0223 621268
scriba-bk@pkndenhelder.nl
Ouderling/Scriba
Betsie Baanstramw. E. Baanstra- Meijst
0223 628269
betsie.baanstra@quicknet.nl
Ouderling
Portret Peter Baanstradhr. P.J. Baanstra
0223 628269
pj.baanstra@quicknet.nl
Ouderling
Andre Martensdhr. A. Martens
06 22494089
a.martens@pkndenhelder.nl
Pastoraal medewerker stadsbreed 75+