Sectieraad

05/09/2018

 

ds. W.A. van Rijn
T: 0223 750478
E: predikant-bk@pkndenhelder.nl
Predikant
J Koolmw. J. H. Kool-van der Sterre
T: 0223 632257
E: jhkool@p|anet.nl
Ouderling
Hiddinghdhr. A. G. Hiddingh
T: 0223 633817
E: aghiddingh@quicknet.nl
Diaken
R Wijkhuizendhr. R. Wijkhuizen
T: 0223 682756
E: reinierwijkhuizen@gmail.com
Jeugdouderling
Jaap Smtdhr. J. Smit
T: 0223 610986
E: jaapsmit23@hotmail.com
Diaken
Gerrit Winkelmandhr. G. L. Winkelman
T: 0223 630322
E: gl.winkelman@quicknet.nl
Ouderling
foto-wimdhr. W. Haaksma
T: 0223 623781
E: w_haaksma@hotmail.com
Diaken
Frieda Lindemanmw. F. C. Lindeman-Witteveen
T. 0223 614041
E. f.lindeman@ziggo.nl
Ouderling
dhr. G.H. van der Vaart
T: 0223 610076
E: ghtvandervaart@hetnet.nl
Ouderling
C Rusmw. C. M. Rus
T: 0223 660189
E: c.rus@quicknet.nl
Ouderling
Ademadhr. J. Adema
T: 0223 619962
E: riaademal962@gmail.com
Diaken
J v Kalsbeekmw. J. van Kalsbeek
T: 0223 613892
E: jannievankalsbeek@ziggo.nl
Ouderling/Voorzitter sectieraad
dhr. C.L.T. Okel
T: 0223 622912
E: fam.okel@ziggo.nl
Diaken
tinekemw. J. de Boer-van der Heide
T: 06-10618864
E: pastoraatbinnendelinie@pkndenhelder.nl
Ouderling/Coördinator pastoraat
mw. Y.J. Wit- Staalman
T: 0223 621268
E: scriba-bk@pkndenhelder.nl
Ouderling/Scriba
Betsie Baanstramw. E. Baanstra- Meijst
T: 0223 628269
E: betsie.baanstra@quicknet.nl
Ouderling
Portret Peter Baanstradhr. P.J. Baanstra
T: 0223 628269
E: pj.baanstra@quicknet.nl
Ouderling
Andre Martensdhr. A. Martens
T: 06 22494089
E: a.martens@pkndenhelder.nl
Pastoraal medewerker stadsbreed 70+