Sectieraad

05/09/2018

 

Sectieteam buiten de Linie

Arie BosschaartDhr. A. Bosschaart
T 0223 633426
E acbosschaart@quicknet.nl
Ouderling/Kerkrentmeester
Andre MartensDhr. A. Martens
T 06 22494089
E a.martens@pkndenhelder.nl
Pastoraal medewerker stadsbreed voor 70+
Hans VerhoefDhr. J.P Verhoef
T 06 20619106
E HansVerhoef.PKNDenHelder@gmail.com
Diaken
Nico BaisDhr. N. A. Bais
T 0223 615477
E nabais@planet.nl
Diaken/Voorzitter College van Diakenen
Piet VersluisDhr. P. Versluis
T 0223-631615
E scriba-jkvk@pkndenhelder.nl
Diaken/Scriba Sectieteam/Scriba College van Diakenen
Rens BierstekerDhr. R. Biersteker
0223 634079
E debiersteker@quicknet.nl
Ouderling/Kerkrentmeester
Roel de Meij MecimaDs. A.R. de Meij Mecima
T 0223-693154
E predikant-jkvk@pkndenhelder.nl
Predikant
Eveline JansenMevr. E. Jansen
T 0223 613579
E eveline59@outlook.com
Ouderling/Jeugd
Femmie KintsMevr. F.R. Kints-Seegers
T 0227 591156
E femmiekints@quicknet.nl
Diaken/Voorzitter Redactie Eén
Marion DekkerMevr. M. Dekker
T 0223 633367
E marion.dekker@kpnmail.nl
Ouderling
Marjolein KlootwijkMevr. M. Klootwijk-Veenman
T 0223 633976
E mklootwijk@quicknet.nl
ZWO-diaken/Voorzitter Sectieteam
Marleen WeijlingMevr. M.L. Weijling - de Vries
T 0223 625366
E m.vries10@kpnplanet.nl
Diaken/Voorzitter Kerkenraad