Sectieraad

05/09/2018

 

Sectieteam buiten de Linie

Hans VerhoefDhr. J.P Verhoef
06 20619106
HansVerhoef.PKNDenHelder@gmail.com
Diaken
Piet VersluisDhr. P. Versluis
T 0223-631615
scriba-jkvk@pkndenhelder.nl
cvd@pkndenhelder.nl
Diaken/Scriba Sectieteam/Scriba College van Diakenen
Roel de Meij MecimaDs. A.R. de Meij Mecima
0223-693154
predikant-jkvk@pkndenhelder.nl
Predikant
Eveline JansenMevr. E. Jansen
0223 613579
eveline59@outlook.com
Ouderling/Jeugd
Femmie KintsMevr. F.R. Kints-Seegers
0227 591156
femmiekints@quicknet.nl
Diaken/Voorzitter Redactie Eén
Marion DekkerMevr. M. Dekker
0223 633367
marion.dekker@kpnmail.nl
Ouderling
Marjolein KlootwijkMevr. M. Klootwijk-Veenman
0223 633976
mklootwijk@quicknet.nl
ZWO-diaken/Voorzitter Sectieteam
Marleen WeijlingMevr. M.L. Weijling - de Vries
0223 625366
m.vries10@kpnplanet.nl
Diaken/Voorzitter Kerkenraad
Overige ambtsdragers
Arie BosschaartDhr. A. Bosschaart
0223 633426
acbosschaart@quicknet.nl
Ouderling/Kerkrentmeester
Rens BierstekerDhr. R. Biersteker
0223 634079
debiersteker@quicknet.nl
Ouderling/Kerkrentmeester
Nico BaisDhr. N. A. Bais
0223 615477
nabais@planet.nl
Diaken/Voorzitter College van Diakenen
Andre MartensDhr. A. Martens
06 22494089
a.martens@pkndenhelder.nl
Pastoraal medewerker stadsbreed voor 75+